Image

12 things about Bridgit Mendler

7 Mar

12 things about Bridgit Mendler

For my first Halloween I dressed up like a bunny rabbit. My grandpa gave me my first piece of Halloween candy and that’s when my obsession with chocolate began!
I played the violin all through middle school but never got very good and so I stopped. Moral of the story: stick to your instruments!
I have a golden retriever named Missy. I named her when I was five.
I still can’t pronounce the word caterpillar.
I hold my breath whenever I go through a tunnel.
My favorite subject in school when I was younger was math. I was the nerd who did equations for fun!
I think koala bears are the cutest thing ever.
When I was in preschool my favorite color was black.
I know all of the words to one of Salt ‘n Pepa’s raps.
Me and my brother used to build massive forts out of cardboard boxes when we were younger and then sleep in them over night!
I used to make bracelets out of bended toothbrushes when I was in middle school and sell them at a local teen clothing store!
I really want to go skydiving!

Para o meu primeiro Halloween me vesti como um coelho. Meu avô me deu doces de Halloween e é aí que a minha obsessão com o chocolate começou!
Eu tocava violino durante todo o ensino médio, mas nunca ficou muito bom e por isso parei. Moral da história: continue com seus instrumentos!
Eu tenho um golden retriever chamado Missy. dei nome a ela quando eu tinha cinco anos.
Eu ainda não consigo pronunciar a palavra lagarta.
Prendo a respiração sempre que passo por um túnel.
Minha matéria preferida na escola quando eu era mais jovem era matemática. Eu era a nerd que fazia equações para se divertir!
Eu acho que os ursos koala são a coisa mais fofas que nunca.
Quando eu estava na pré-escola a minha cor favorita era preto.
Eu sei todas as palavras de um dos raps Salt ‘n Pepa.
Eu e meu irmão faziamos fortes enormes com caixas de papelão quando éramos mais jovens e depois dormiamos com elas durante a noite!
Eu costumava fazer pulseiras de escovas de dentes curvadas quando eu estava no ensino médio e vendê-las em uma loja local de roupas para adolescentes!
Eu realmente quero ir skydiving!

Leave a Reply

